Strawberry Smoothie

photo-80photo-81

Wednesday was a good day. After class I drove down to the track, changed into my workout clothes, plugged in my “After School Workout” playlist and I ran. Despite my heart rate reaching well above my maximum (220 – your age), I felt amazing. I felt this surge of energy that I had lost for days, almost as if I lost the weight of everything that had been dragging me down. So that night I went home happy, I made myself a wrap for dinner with melted cheese, chicken, cucumbers, and chilli and then I made a strawberry smoothie, and I was content.

I just love spending time in the kitchen. Like I answered in my Level 1 Spanish Assignment

¿Cual es tu lugar favorito de la casa? ¿Por que?

Mi lugar favorito de le casa es la cocina porque me gusta comer.

*Translated*

What is your favourite place in the house? Why?

My favourite place in the house is the kitchen because I like to eat.

Leave a Reply

